Aukai Branches of Sun

Aukai Branches of Sun
Aukai Branches of Sun
Excl. BTW: €22,31
  • Merk: Aukai
  • Artikelnummer: SIL-34361
  • EAN: 0600525552727
  • VERZENDING: Binnen 2-5 werkdagen

Aukai Branches of Sun

Tracklist Aukai Branches of Sun:

01 Colorado 00:03:37

02 Oars 00:04:06

03 Turning Days 00:03:21

04 Fragmentary Blue 00:03:11

05 Distracted By Clouds 00:04:19

06 Nightfall 00:04:17

07 Branches Of Sun 00:03:19

08 Closed Eyes 00:02:48

09 Become 00:03:15

10 Umbrella 00:02:29

11 Iztac 00:03:05

12 Bareley Above 00:03:59

13 Distracted By Clouds (Remix by Ben Lukas Boysen) 00:04:59

Total Time 46:45

Aukai is a Hawaiian word meaning seafarer or traveler. It’s also used as a proper name, and people who are called Aukai tend to have a mystical, philosophical, introspective nature. All of which makes Aukai the perfect name for the ensemble and project by multi-instrumentalist and composer Markus Sieber. It’s a collection of ambient acoustic soundscapes that take the listener on an inward journey to a place of peaceful stillness and tranquil beauty. Branches of Sun appear even more mature and advanced with its sophisticated soundscapes and melodies.

Deze site maakt gebruik van cookies om uw bezoekerservaring te verbeteren. Meer informatie