Moon Spells Llewellyn (uitlopend)

PMCD 0193
    Verzending: binnen 1-2 werkdagen
  • Beschrijving

Moon Spells Llewellyn (uitlopend)

Working closely with popular author Cassandra Eason, Moon Spells is specially composed music by Lewellyn to be used when making specific spells at the different phases of the moon.

1. Waxing Moon 2. Full Moon 3. Waning Moon 4. New Moon

Featuring Juliana on vocals

Each of the four tracks relates to one of the four main moon phases and reflects differing energies so that you can tune in spiritually, emotionally and on the deepest levels of magick in four different but interconnected ways. On the 12 page sleeve notes Cassandra Eason has created four spells for each moon phase but you can use these as a template for creating your own magick as you listen to the tracks and move closer to Lady Moon in all her moods, phases, ages and stages.

Tracklist Moonspells Llewellyn:
1  Waxing Moon
2  Full Moon
3  Waning Moon
4  New Moon