Solitudes Celtic Wonder

    Verzending: binnen 1-3 werkdagen
  • Beschrijving

Solitudes Celtic Wonder

Tracklist Solitudes Celtic Wonder:
01 An Páistín Fionn
02 The Maid That Sold Her Barley
03 Green Grow the Rushes Oh
04 The Flower of Magherally
05 The Water Is Wide
06 The Bantry Girl's Lament
07 The Jug of Punch
08 The Benedy Glen
09 The Briar and the Rose
10 Siúil a Rún
11 Dúlamán
12 The Lakes of Pontchartrain

The most beautiful female voices in contemporary Celtic music perform timeless melodies, inspired by the rich heritage of Ireland. 15 tracks by various artist plus an extra 3 bonus tracks on this album.

Gerelateerde Producten