Solitudes Celtic Spring

Solitudes Celtic Spring *

    Verzending: binnen 1-3 werkdagen
  • Beschrijving

Solitudes Celtic Spring *

Tracklist Solitudes Celtic Spring:
01. The Rolling Waves
02. The New Copperplate
03. Paddy Ryan's Dream
04. Young William Plunkett
05. The Ashplant
06. The Irish Girl
07. The Morning Star
08. The Tailor's Thimble
09. The Swallow's Tail
10. Eamonn An Chnoic
11. The Humours of Ballyloughlin
12. Celtic Spring
13. The Flowing Tide
Total Time 51:04

Celebrate the energy of springtime wich these vibrant Celtic favorities from Casaoh An tSugain.

Gerelateerde Producten