Northstar Music Heaven & Earth

    Verzending: binnen 2-4 werkdagen
  • Beschrijving

Heaven & Earth NorthStar Music

Superb acoustic guitar technique, coupled with a creative ability to express diversely differing moods of nature through music, is demonstrated admirably in this exquisite collection of romantic themes. The essence of the elements, together with the beauty and ways of nature, are all explored in this important and memorable album.

Tracklist Northstar Music Heaven & Earth:
1 Pastoral 
2 A Country Scene 
3 Duck Soup 
4 Polperro 
5 Flutak 
6 Believe 
7 Slow One 
8 Freeflow 
9 Life Circle 
10 Dune Theme 
11 Friend 
12 Cosy