Northstar Music Natures Quest

    Verzending: binnen 2-4 werkdagen
  • Beschrijving

Natures Quest NorthStar Music

A magical journey of intricate musical tapestries enriched by nature’s chorus. Relax and unwind as these melodic compositions guide you through a deep uncharted forest. The tranquil sounds of birdsong and the haunting cry of the wolf capture the feelings of this idyllic setting.

Tracklist Northstar Music Natures Quest:
1 Quest 
2 Enchantment 
3 Awaken 
4 Prophecy 
5 To The Otherworld 
6 Flight Of The Eagle 
7 Knights 
8 Secret Love 
9 Soar 
10 Flying Free 
11 Floating 
12 Eagle Sleeps