Northstar Music Celtic Journey

    Verzending: binnen 2-4 werkdagen
  • Beschrijving

Celtic Journey NorthStar Music

Ancient folk melodies merge with beautifully crafted original and traditional compositions to create an album of rarebrilliance.

The haunting sound of the Uillean Pipes drifts across oceans of time to entwine with flutes, border pipes, acoustic guitar and Celtic harp in an evocative and mystical journey of love and tradition. A superb album featuring live instrumentation that will uplift and celebrate the Celtic traditions.

CD Track List
Drowsy Kate  (4:17)
Green Island  (5:21)
Horizons  (4:19)
Always Spring  (4:46)
Remembering  (4:23)
Winds Of Change  (6:16)
Bangor Town  (4:06)
Mountain Wilderness  (3:10)
Wild Shores  (3:38)
The Girl With Green Eyes  (5:32)
Forever Home  (2:49)