Northstar Music Elements

    Verzending: binnen 2-4 werkdagen
  • Beschrijving

Elements NorthStar Music

The haunting beauty of Nicci's voice, combined with superb musicianship on original instruments, makes this fine album an essential addition to any Celtic collection.

Wonderful authentic Irish airs and melodies raise the spirits and fire the imagination, leaving us longing for more.

Tracklist cd
01. Down By The Glenside
02. The Lark In The Clear Air
03. The Lass Of Glenshee
04. Dance To Your Daddy
05. Carrickfergus
06. Bushes And Briars
07. Kelvin Grove
08. Can Ye Sew Cushions?
09. The Lakes Of Pontchartrain
10. Spotted Cow
11. Bonny Woodgreen
12. A Rosebud In June