Northstar Music Precious Moments

Northstar Music
    Verzending: binnen 1-3 werkdagen
  • Beschrijving

Precious Moments NorthStar Music
Northstar Music Precious Moments

Precious Moments has been written to turn those special moments of togetherness into a profound experience of love where day to day cares can be forgotten and true heart’s joy found.

Concert harp, acoustic guitars, piano, sublime voices and gentle orchestration all turn this album into a work of musical art that will enhance feelings of pure wellbeing and joy.

A collection of melodies truly inspired by and dedicated to love.

CD Track List
Serenity  (6:10)
Hannah's Prayer  (4:30)
Ambient Dream  (5:52)
Resting  (7:04)
Optimism  (2:26)
New Birth  (6:32)
Momentum  (7:24)
Awakening  (7:06)
Recreation  (6:24)
Independence  (3:48)
Eternal Love  (6:29)
A Child Is Born  (7:28)