Northstar Music Enchanted Garden

    Verzending: binnen 2-4 werkdagen
  • Beschrijving

Enchanted Garden NorthStar Music

Magical fairy themes of such intriguing beauty that they will haunt the senses and intoxicate the spirit with the pure joy of life from a parallel plain. Rich piano melodies dance with delight as they are born on the winds of creation knowing they will live forever in the minds of all who hear them, whilst rich orchestrations featuring flutes, acoustic guitar, strings, woodwind and chimes offer the perfect cradle of balance and counterpoint. Added to this the final tingle factor ingredient of Sarah Michael whose flawless soprano voice soars on wings of love and you have an album that provides a mystical ‘never never land’ ride to Faerieland whenever it is played.

Tracklist Northstar Music Enchanted Garden:
1 Dancing On The Lake  05:41
2 Have I Told You Lately?  08:30
3 Suspended In Bliss  09:59
4 Garden Swing  04:31
5 Pretty Little Thing  07:00
6 Love & Truth  08:37
7 Valley Of Beauty  07:51
8 Fairies Asleep  07:38