Renee Sunbird Dive into the Blue

Renée Sunbird
    Verzending: binnen 2-4 werkdagen
  • Beschrijving

Renee Sunbird Dive into the Blue

Soms komt er iets nieuws uit wat je compleet verrast. Dive into the Blue van Renée Sunbird is zo'n cd. Wat een mooie ingetogen zang, haar stem en muziek. Het heeft iets betroverends, de rust daalt gewoon over je heen. Ik kan het niet uitleggen. Alles is goed lijkt de muziek je te zeggen als je er naar luistert. Dit moet je gewoon horen en voelen of het je raakt. "All is Well". Dit wordt de Bestseller van 2018! In ieder geval de verrassing van 2018 voor mij.

Tracklist Renee Sunbird Dive into the Blue:

01 Pieces 00:04:47
02 Glow in the Dark 00:04:07
03 Paradise 00:03:36
04 Like the Sunshine 00:03:16
05 This Life is a Dream 00:03:52
06 Always Remember 00:03:01
07 Stardust 00:04:30
08 Dive into the Blue 00:03:42
09 Raindrops 00:04:19
10 Beautiful Light 00:03:15
11 Dance 00:03:42
12 Crystal Clear 00:03:29
13 Falling Ice 00:03:19
14 Le Blue Profond 00:03:44
15 Brillant Dans le Noir 00:04:08
Total Time 00:56:47

Dive into the Blue is a journey below the surface towards an inner sanctuary that lies far beyond the senses. Renee takes the listener deep into their own treasures to help discover new wonders and elegantly illuminates the path towards one's own paradise. Her music teaches that all we ever longed for may be already here right in front of our eyes and ears. This fourth album combines deep spirituality with delicious entertainment. Once again Renee collaborated with producer Thomas Barquee across the globe from Vienna to Los Angeles, featuring her one of a kind vocals, ukulele and xylophone accompanied by percussion, bass, piano, guitar, Indian violin and cello. 13 songs plus 2 bonus tracks in French. An absolute recommendation!