GuruGanesha Band People of Love

GuruGanesha Band People of Love
GuruGanesha Band People of Love
Excl. BTW: €19,83
  • Merk: GuruGanesha Band
  • Artikelnummer: SIL-34324
  • EAN: 0638872617028
  • VERZENDING: Binnen 2-5 werkdagen

GuruGanesha Band People of Love

Tracklist GuruGanesha Band People of Love:

01 People Of Love

02 Aad Guray Nameh

03 The Soul Within

04 Humee Hum Tumee Tum

05 Adi Shakti

06 Mul Mantra

07 Troubled Times

This collection enables, empowers and inspires the reclaiming of our divine birthright to FEEL GOOD, move our bodies and attune our spirits. This uniquely adventurous ensemble that is the GuruGanesha Band seamlessly weaves mantras in the Sikh tradition with musical inspirations that span the jam legacies of the Grateful Dead, the Allman Brothers Band and Dave Matthews Band. The GuruGanesha Band has offered us a light on the path and true “rock and roll for the soul." May we receive it and dance all the way home back to our awaiting hearts as ‘People Of Love’

Deze site maakt gebruik van cookies om uw bezoekerservaring te verbeteren. Meer informatie