Krishna Das Trust in the Heart

Krishna Das Trust in the Heart
Krishna Das Trust in the Heart
Excl. BTW: €18,17
  • Merk: Krishna Das
  • Artikelnummer: SIL-34266
  • EAN: 0602573445907
  • VERZENDING: Binnen 2-5 werkdagen

Krishna Das Trust in the Heart

On Trust in the Heart, his 15th and newest full-length cd release, Krishna Das invokes the presence of Maharajji on the track "Namoh." In his now ultra- familiar, deep, sincere and rich baritone, he chants slowly and steadily, "Om Namoh Gurudev Neem Karoli Baabaaya Namah" over and over again. The groove is restrained, sparse and super deep, while Krishna Das’s voice, stronger than it has ever sounded, establishes the perfect space for that mysterious and elusive divine presence to manifest.

Tracklist Krishna Das Trust in the Heart:

01 Guru Puja 00:05:03
02 Sundhara Chalisa 00:17:48
03 Namoh 00:10:24
04 Devi Chant 00:10:14
05 River of Mahamantra 00:15:50
06 Prema Chalisa 00:14:03
Total Time 01:13:22

Deze site maakt gebruik van cookies om uw bezoekerservaring te verbeteren. Meer informatie