Moonlore Llewellyn

Moonlore Llewellyn
Moonlore Llewellyn
Excl. BTW: €16,52
  • Merk: Llewellyn
  • Artikelnummer: NWCD 487
  • EAN: 0767715048726
  • VERZENDING: binnen 2-5 werkdagen

Moonlore Llewellyn

Following on from the spellbinding album "Celtic Legend" Llewellyn takes us on a musical adventure tale into history and reconstructs one of the legendary druidistic games that always took place under cover of darkness upon the full moon adjoining Samhain. Takes the listener away into a wonderful romantic world of Celtic imagery and landscapes. Moonlore combines keyboards with Uilleann pipes, Whistles, Guitars, Piano, Flutes, Skin Drums and atmospheric effects. Also again features Tori Donvan on Celtic recorders and the beautiful voice of Juliana.

Tracklist Moonlore Llewellyn:

01 The Mother
02 The Crone
03 The Chill Wind
04 The Maiden
05 Echoes of Ancient Stone
06 Sky Fire (Mandragora)
07 Across the Loch
08 The Laughing Lightning (Spirit of Mandrake)
09 Hunter's Moon (The Wild Hunt)

Deze site maakt gebruik van cookies om uw bezoekerservaring te verbeteren. Meer informatie