Jay Ma Devi Jani

Jay Ma Devi Jani
Jay Ma Devi Jani
Excl. BTW: €18,17
  • Merk: Devi Jani
  • Artikelnummer: SIL-33183
  • EAN: 4036067331838
  • VERZENDING: Binnen 2-5 werkdagen
Jay Ma Devi Jani The enchanting voice of Janin Devi as well as the gentle and mellow sound of Klaus Heitz on his harp please the ears and caress your heart and soul with delightful melodies and mantras devoted to female divinity. In their unique, meditative and soulful way they praise Durga, Tara, Devaki und Shakti, composing a poetic hymn for the all-embracing Ma and dancing a passionate tango with Kali. The music of this album encourages lucid dreaming!

Beautifully arranged, classical instruments like violin and cello meet up with duduk, ududrum, bass and electrical guitar to take you on a journey to the source of female devotion. Its incomparable congeniality creates an air of distant southern, oriental worlds. May this project be a ray of light for all of us, for every woman, for every man… for all seekers … and especially for all those, who believe to have lost their way. May it be a help and support to get back on the path leading to love - to Ma - to themselves.

Tracklist Jay Ma Devi Jani:
01 Narayani Namostute (feat. Klaus Heitz) 5:38
02 Ma Durga (feat. Klaus Heitz) 5:05
03 Kali Tango (feat. Klaus Heitz) 4:46
04 Om Tare (feat. Klaus Heitz) 4:25
05 Ave Maria (feat. Klaus Heitz) 5:19
06 Devakinandana Gopala (feat. Klaus Heitz) 3:36
07 Raga (feat. Klaus Heitz) 4:59
08 Universal Mother (feat. Klaus Heitz) 8:04
09 Jay Ma (feat. Klaus Heitz) 3:52
Total Time: 00:42:08

Deze site maakt gebruik van cookies om uw bezoekerservaring te verbeteren. Meer informatie