Kimberly Haynes Awaken Me

Kimberly Haynes Awaken Me
Kimberly Haynes Awaken Me
Excl. BTW: €19,83
  • Merk: Kimberly Haynes
  • Artikelnummer: SIL-34061
  • EAN: 0807939113807
  • VERZENDING: binnen 2-5 werkdagen

Kimberly Haynes Awaken Me

Tracklist Kimberly Haynes Awaken Me:

01 Awaken Me 00:07:18
02 The Dream 00:04:46
03 Light Of My Soul 00:04:52
04 My Heart Knows The Way 00:05:31
05 Pathless Path 00:06:32
06 The Jewel 00:04:32
07 Great Divide 00:04:24
08 Do I Dare 00:07:45
09 You Are The One That I Want (Govinda Jay) 00:07:18
10 Come Come 00:04:24
11 Do I Dare (Earth Mix) 00:07:45
Total Time 01:05:07

Thoughtful and Inspiring, diverse and illuminating, a blissful journey for the soul. Singer-songwriter Kimberly Haynes draws from various musical styles to create a beautiful mosaic of authentic and joyful stories. “Kimberly paints musical portraits from a diverse palette of influences…Her expressive voice ranges from soft to soaring with thoughtful and inspiring lyrics that touch the heart and illuminate the spiritual quest. All in all, an uplifting listening experience.” Michael Diamond, Music and Media Focus Featuring performances by Multiple Grammy® nominee Peter Kater, Tina Malia, Byron Metcalf, Jesus Florido and mastered by Grammy® winner Ricky Kej Audio Player

Deze site maakt gebruik van cookies om uw bezoekerservaring te verbeteren. Meer informatie