Solitudes Celtic Groove

Solitudes Celtic Groove
Solitudes Celtic Groove
Excl. BTW: €6,60
  • Verzending: Binnen 1-3 werkdagen
  • Merk: Solitudes
  • Artikelnummer: CD37872
  • EAN: 0096741147920

Solitudes Celtic Groove

Tracklist Solitudes Celtic Grooves:

01 Tall Trees, Long Shadows
02 Toss the Feathers
03 The Mason's Apron
04 Pigeon on the Gate
05 Bretton Air, Gavotte & Jig
06 Scotland the Brave
07 The Burning Bench
08 Sporting Paddy
09 Morning Has Broken-Monaghan Jig

Get in the groove with these danceable remixes of traditional Celtic favourites. 9 tracks from various artists which will get your heart pumping and make you feel invigorated!