Jose Teran Letters for Alice

Jose Teran Letters for Alice
Jose Teran Letters for Alice
Excl. BTW: €19,83
  • Merk: Jose Teran
  • Artikelnummer: SIL-34267
  • EAN: 9006639116229
  • VERZENDING: binnen 2-5 werkdagen

Jose Teran Letters for Alice

Letters for Alice is pure latin-fusion van hoog niveau. De Mexicaanse gitarist Jose Teran heeft met deze cd wel een mijlpaal bereikt. Dit Letters for Alice is voor de liefhebbers van authentieke gitaarmuziek een aanrader.

Tracklist Jose Teran Letters for Alice:

01 Letters for Alice 00:04:05

02 Reflexion 00:03:32

03 On the Way 00:03:18

04 Pusma 00:03:32

05 Transparencias 00:04:03

06 La Valentina 00:03:39

07 Birthday 00:06:05

08 A Celina 00:03:31

09 Cuarto Cresciente 00:02:44

10 Laulis Song 00:05:42

11 Back Home 00:03:01

12 Redemption 00:04:16

13 Tina, una Historia Corta 00:01:55

14 Sombras del Tiempo 00:03:36

15 Utopia 00:04:30

16 Once Upon a Time 00:02:59

Total Time 01:00:28

Pure latin-fusion music on top level.This new album of Mexican guitarists represents a milestone in the work of the artist. It includes a musical overview of his music career, beginning with the famous Mexican fusion group CAJA DE PANDORA. He worked as a guitarist for in projects of famous stars, and he published numerous own solo CD-projects in the latin fusion style. 16 virtuoso and simultaneously empathetic songs are on this new album. A real speciality for lovers of authentic music.