Meditation Ragas Chinmaya Dunster

Meditation Ragas Chinmaya Dunster
Meditation Ragas Chinmaya Dunster
Excl. BTW: €24,79
  • Merk: Chinmaya Dunster
  • Artikelnummer: NE 3139
  • EAN: 0714266313926
  • VERZENDING: binnen 2-5 werkdagen

Meditation Ragas Chinmaya Dunster

Chinmaya Dunster continues his soulful explorations on the sarod of Indian ragas blended with Western chord structures played on guitar and keyboards. These meditative compositions are meant for quiet moments in the listener’s life. They may also be used as aids for techniques based on seven sense meditations taken from the ancient Indian text, the Vigyan Bhairav Tantra.

Tracklist Meditation Ragas Chinmaya Dunster:

01 Sight Meditation 7:00
02 Touch Meditation 7:05
03 Heart Meditation 7:04
04 Sound Meditation 7:04
05 Scent Meditation 6:53
06 Taste Meditation 6:53
07 Consciousness Meditation 8:34
Total Time: 00:50:33