Medwyn Goodall Kissed by the Sun

Medwyn Goodall Kissed by the Sun
Medwyn Goodall Kissed by the Sun
Excl. BTW: €22,31
  • Merk: Medwyn Goodall
  • Artikelnummer: MGCD 404
  • EAN: 5060085153829
  • VERZENDING: Binnen 2-5 werkdagen

Medwyn Goodall Kissed by the Sun

Op Kissed by the Sun (Medwyn Goodall) staan de liefde voor het leven en de warmte van de zon centraal. Verfrissende en inspirerende composities in de zo typische en herkenbare stijl van Medwyn Goodall. Je hoort onder andere panfluit, (Spaanse) gitaar, piano en marimba.

Tracklist Medwyn Goodall Kissed by the Sun:

01 In the Shadow of the Mountains 00:07:22
02 Sinking Sun 00:07:42
03 Peace of Mind 00:03:54
04 A Day in the Sun 00:06:42
05 Journey’s End 00:07:12
06 Southern Clouds 00:07:21
07 Summer Storm 00:06:21
Total Time 00:46:34

Already being critically acclaimed as quite possibly one of the finest albums Medwyn has produced. Classic Medwyn with Soaring panpipes, Guitar, wonderful rhythms and catchy melody, in his own magical way. More than that it is a refreshed, inspired, updated classic-Medwyn sound. An album that is very grounded in his style of his 90’s album, but yet has a freshness and production that is of today. Cheerful, uplifting, celebrating the love for life and the warmth of the sun. A very organic, natural acoustic sound in the main with few keyboards. Instruments included are – Spanish Guitar, Electric Guitar, Marimba, Flute, Panpipes, Slide Guitar, and Piano.

Deze site maakt gebruik van cookies om uw bezoekerservaring te verbeteren. Meer informatie